Special Sale! Use the code BILL10 for 10% off all bill counters

We’re moving our warehouse to improve your shopping experience. Your order will be shipped after September 5th.

Closing the year 

  • By default, in January, the overtime and the vacation balances are reset in the report, allowing the user to start fresh every new year. If you want to transfer these balance values from one year to the next, you will need to perform a closing of the year.

    This operation is explained in the following document.


    Back to home